Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Kleser Franz franz.kleser@rallyefunk.de
2. Vorsitzender
Haus Marco marco.haus@rallyefunk.de
Kassierer
Kollmann Ralf ralf.kollmann@rallyefunk.de
Schriftführer
Greis Jacqueline jacqueline.greis@rallyefunk.de
Beisitzer
Hoffmann Uwe uwe.hoffmann@rallyefunk.de
Hofheinz Burkhard burkhard.hofheinz@rallyefunk.de
Wagenknecht Sascha sascha.wagenknecht@rallyefunk.de